Druckvorschau Sitemap
21.07.2017 - 12:34

Vorstand der GDL OG Nürnberg


  
Vorsitzender

Andreas Seidel
andreas.seidel@gdl-nn.de
0151 / 611 378 38
   
stellv. Vorsitzender

Jörg Kuhlemann
joerg.kuhlemann@gdl-nn.de
0160 / 974 462 15
   

stellv. Vorsitzender

Martin Stark
martin.stark@gdl-nn.de
0170 / 914 106 0
   
Kassier

Thomas Müller
thomas.mueller@gdl-nn.de
   
stellv. Kassier

Andreas Heinze
andreas.heinze@gdl-nn.de
   
Schriftführer

Jörg Kuhlemann
joerg.kuhlemann@gdl-nn.de
   

stellv. Schriftführer

Steffen Leinert
steffen.leinert@gdl-nn.de
   

Seniorenvertreter

Georg Michel
georg.michel@gdl-nn.de
0157 / 741 865 89
   
stellv. Seniorenvertreter

Friedrich Weiß
friedrich.weiss@gdl-nn.de
   

Kulturwart

Lutz Englert
lutz.englert@gdl-nn.de
   
Beisitzer Schenker

Martin Schweizer
martin.schweizer@gdl-nn.de
   
Gerhard Kienlein
Beisitzer Regio

Gerhard Kienlein
gerhard.kienlein@gdl-nn.de
   
Beisitzerin ZUB

Claudia Nick
claudia.nick@gdl-nn.de
   
Jugendleiter

Sven Jodler
sven.jodler@gdl-nn.de